Meet Our Staff

 

Michael Aspland

Executive Director

936-294-1677
michael.aspland@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications

 

John
Suarez

Project Manager II - Health & Public Health Sector
936-294-3079
jfs029@shsu.edu
 Bio & Publications 

 

Grant
Threatt

Project Manager II - Transportation Sector
936-294-3079
gat019@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications to come

 

Dr. William
Wells

Director, Center for Intelligence and Crime Analysis
936-294-4817
william.wells@shsu.edu

 

Clyde
Loll

Project Manager I

936-294-3079
cdl065@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications

 

Shelby
Payne

Executive Associate III
Social Network Analysis Instructor
936-294-3073
slp082@shsu.edu

 

Jonathan Watkins

Undergrad Research Assistant - Web Developer
936-294-3079
jkw042@shsu.edu

David
Stender

Deputy Director

936-294-4579
dxs127@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications

 

Scott
McHugh

Program Executive: Private Sector
Project Manager II - Chemical Sector
936-294-3079
sem100@shsu.edu
 Bio & Publications 

 


Rose
Kader

Project Manager II - Education

936-294-3070
rkader@shsu.edu


 

Cindy
Martinez

Executive Coordinator I

936-294-3079
c.martinez@shsu.edu

 

Scott
Lynn

Project Manager I

936-294-3079
msl041@shsu.edu

 

Kimberly
Foster

Communications Director

936-294-4689
kaf074@shsu.edu

 

Robert
Crane

Project Manager II - Energy Sector

936-294-3079
rec057@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications

 

Matthew
Shifrin

Project Manager II - Center for Intelligence and Crime Analysis
936-294-3079
mds102@shsu.edu
Bio & Publications to come

 

Dr. Ryan
Randa

Research Director

936-294-4366
ryan.randa@shsu.edu

 

Dr. Shannon
Lane

Project Manager I

936-294-3079
slane@shsu.edu

 

Heberto
Villarreal

Project Manager I
Social Network Analysis Instructor
936-294-3079
hvv002@shsu.edu

 

Hayden
Marshall

Undergrad Research Assistant - Web Developer
936-294-3079
hem035@shsu.edu